An Open Letter To Debbie Lipstadt 3/25/11

An Open Letter To Debbie Lipstadt

from R.E.Prindle

Debbie Triumphant

Hi Deb.  Say listen, I received my copy of your book The Eichmann Trial.  I got it from Amazon, good price too.  Since I use their credit card  I even got an additional three percent discount.  Not bad, huh?  Before I review your effort though there’s a few general points I think have to be addressed.

As you call yourself a historian and not a polemecist I think you’re misrepresentng yourself.  I can’t think of you as a historian.  You haven’t written a history.  You seem to think that your people are innocent and not active agents in competition with Europeans for supremacy.  That’s not history, there are no innocents.

As I’m sure you’re familiar with the book The Protocols Of The Learned Elders Of Zion, maybe even read it, the book posits a Jewish plot to attain supremacy over the Europeans.  Your people rather unjustifiably attacked this book as a fraud.  This may or may not be true but just let me point a out a recent development in Europe that seems to indicate the Protocols may not be a fraud after all.  Of course, I’m on your side, Deb, but still, listen.

An organization was formed in Sweden nearly ten years ago now called the Jewish Paideia Movement.  I know I don’t have to explain this to you but some readers might not know, Paideia was the ancient Greek system of elementary education.  On the off chance you aren’t familiar with the term a fellow historian Werner Jaeger described the system in a thousand pages in a study called Paideia: The Ideals Of Greek Culture.  So the Jewish Paideia Movement may be thought of as The Ideals Of Jewish Culture.

The founder of this movement, a sweet little lady not unlike yourself, mulcted the taxpayers of Sweden to fund this purely Jewish affair.  Her stated goal is to place ‘Jewish knowledge’ on a par with European knowledge.  She says that this ‘Jewish knowledge’ was well on the way to being imposed on the Europeans before Wolf Hitler destroyed the Jews using Eichmann as his agent.  Told him what to do so to speak.  I have no idea what this Jewish knowledge is and this lady isn’t talking, Deb, but I suspect it is merely that farrago of nonsense, the Talmud.  If so surely your people jest.  To place a rather fond work like the Talmud on a par with European science is beyond belief.

My point is, and something you might be kind enough to explain, what’s the difference between the Protocols and this Jewish Paideia Movement wishing to impose the ideals of Jewish culture over the ideals of European culture?

Now, don’t begin on me with this anti-Semite crap, Deb, I’m just looking for an explanation although to be honest I do feel Jewish culture unsuitable for this modern 21st century.

Yours sincerely,

R.E. Prindle

Leave a Reply

